President
Richard Ozer
(510) 406-1914
pres@eastbayastro.org

Vice President
Nate McKenna
vp@eastbayastro.org

Secretary
Rebecca Arntz
secretary@eastbayastro.org

Treasurer
Linda Lazzeretti
treasurer@eastbayastro.org

Membership Director
Alan Roche
membership@eastbayastro.org

Programs Director
Dave Rodrigues
programs@eastbayastro.org

Telescope Makers’ Workshop
Richard Ozer
(510) 406-1914
tmw@eastbayastro.org

Director of Equipment
Gert Gottschalk

Joint Powers Association Rep
Gerald McKeegan
(925) 926-0853
jpa@eastbayastro.org

Joint Powers Association Rep
John Currie
(925) 459-0591
jpa@eastbayastro.org

Outreach Coordinator
Raymond Howard
(510) 326-5405
outreach@eastbayastro.org

Newsletter Editor
John Scheib
newsletter@eastbayastro.org

Loaner Scope Program
David Lawson
loanerscopes@eastbayastro.org

Librarian
Deborah Gomez
(510) 336-7438
library@eastbayastro.org

Archivist
John Fang

Publicity and Galaxy Explorers Liaison
Andy Kehoe
publicity@eastbayastro.org

Snailmail address
Eastbay Astronomical Society
Post Office Box 18635
Oakland, CA 94619-0635

Physical address
Eastbay Astronomical Society
c/o Chabot Space & Science Center
10000 Skyline Boulevard
Oakland, CA 94619-2444